Listen Live

 

On your computer 

And

Get the Tunein App for your Smart Phone and take us with you.


Now Playing

On Facebook

Bargain Phone

EVERY SATURDAY MORNING FROM 8:00AM- 11:00AM

On Gem 98.7 & WENY-AM 1230 & 1450

Click here for details

 

 

2018 Season Broadcast Schedule

 

 

News Talk 1230/1450 WENY-AM & GEM 98.7-FM High School Football

Games also can be heard online at www.987GemFm.com

(as of 7/18/18)

 

Date

Teams

Kickoff

 

 

 

Friday, August 31

Elmira at Corning

7:00 pm

 

 

 

Saturday, September 1

Vestal at Horseheads

1:30 pm

 

 

 

Saturday, September 8

Horseheads at Elmira

1:30 pm

 

 

 

Saturday, September 22

FDR Hyde Park at Corning

1:00 pm

 

 

 

Saturday, September 29

Corning at Horseheads

1:30 pm

 

 

 

Friday, October 5

Auburn at Corning

7:00 pm

 

 

 

Saturday, October 6

Union Endicott at Horseheads

1:30 pm

 

 

 

Friday, October 19

Binghamton at Corning

7:00 pm

 

 

 

Saturday, October 20

Johnson City at Horseheads

1:30 pm

 

 

 

Friday, October 26 or Saturday, October 27

Section Four Class AA semi-final game - either Corning, Elmira, or Horseheads

TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services